Health as the Most Valuable Capital

 

The Chrono Institute for ChronoPsychology and ChronoMedicine at the Sigmund Freud Private University deals with the concept of salutogenesis, understood as development of health. We develop methods and concepts for people to better understand their own health as the most valuable capital of life.

 

Join us on our journey

Logo Mayr-Ärzte
Logo SBA
Logo HB
Logo HBC
Logo Bring Hope

Health Excellence Center

 

The Health Excellence Center supports people in strengthening their individual health and well-being and in staying healthy in the long term. In doing so, it brings the doctor’s and health practice to home. Online coaching sessions can be ordered at the click of a mouse, and medical analyses and self-tests can be performed conveniently and easily from home.

 

Read more

The CORONA PREVENT Program

 

The CORONA PREVENT Program is an individual protection and prevention program for you, your family or your company to strengthen your immune system against COVID-19 and to stay healthy in the long term through preventive health measures.

 

Learn how to protect yourself

Efficient COVID-19 Management

 

COVID-19 Rapid Test Kit enables results in minutes through a simple test procedure. This allows efficient health management without losing working or school days and without putting a strain on the health system.

 

Learn more

COVID-19 Offering

Together through the crisis

Read More

Integrativ: Corona

Integrative approach in times of Corona

Read More

Polyvagal Theory

Polyvagal Theory and COVID-19

Read More

Program on Health Development

 

In 2021 we will offer the first professional training program for salutogenese and prevention.

 

Find out more

The Health Account

 

We use the Health Account – the world’s first early warning system for physical and mental illnesses – to give people control over their own health and to manage it in a simple way using their smartphone or computer.

 

Read more

Chrono Institute Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and we will inform you about news and events.

Gesundheit als wertvollstes Grundkapital des Lebens

 

Das Chrono Institut für ChronoPsychologie und ChronoMedizin an der Sigmund Freud PrivatUniversität beschäftigt sich mit nachhaltiger Gesundheitsentwicklung und der Lehre von Gesundheit, um jedem Menschen ein gesundes Leben zu ermöglichen.

 

Kommen Sie mit auf die Reise

Logo Mayr-Ärzte
Logo SBA
Logo HB
Logo HBC
Logo Bring Hope

Das CORONA PREVENT Programm

 

Das CORONA PREVENT Programm ist ein individuelles Schutz- und Vorsorgeprogramm für Sie, Ihre Familie oder Ihr Unternehmen, um Ihr Immunsystem gegen COVID-19 zu stärken und durch präventive Gesundheitsmaßnahmen nachhaltig gesund zu bleiben. Wir stehen Ihnen beratend zu COVID-19 zur Verfügung.

 

Mehr erfahren

Effizientes COVID-19 Management

COVID-19 Schnelltest Kit ermöglichen Resultate in wenigen Minuten durch ein einfaches Testverfahren. Dadurch kann effizientes Gesundheitsmanagement gehalten werden, ohne das dabei Arbeits- oder Schultage verloren gehen und das Gesundheitssystem belastet wird.

 

Weiterlesen

Umweltmedizin

Webinar mit Dr. H. Fuchsig

Read More

Polyvagale Theorie

Polyvagale Theorie und COVID-19

Read More

Video: Topfit bleiben

Kurt Mosetter im Gespräch

Read More

Lehrgang Gesundheitsentwicklung

 

Das Chrono Institut der Sigmund Freud PrivatUniversität bietet 2021 den ersten Lehrgang zur Berufs- und Weiterbildung für Salutogenese und Prävention an.

 

Weiterlesen

Das Konto der Gesundheit

 

Wir haben uns die Aufgabe gestellt, durch das Konto der Gesundheit – das weltweit einzige Frühwarnsystem für körperliche und psychische Erkrankungen – Menschen ihre eigene Gesundheit in die Hand zu geben, um über Smartphone oder Computer, diese in einfacher Weise zu steuern.

 

Mehr erfahren

Chrono Institut Newsletter

Melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an und wir informieren Sie über Neuigkeiten und Veranstaltungen